Product

    The company has been committed to the development and production of beauty tools, personal beauty care products, specializing in the production of ion beauty importer, skin moisture detector, RF beauty instrument, water meter, blackhead beauty instrument, eye massage instrument and other beauty equipment, is A production-oriented enterprise integrating product design, research and development, production and sales.

    About Us

    Founded in 2014, Shenzhen Mlikang Technology Co., Ltd. specializes in personal care and beauty tools for more than 10 years. The factory is located in Guangming New District, Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, with a registered capital of 1 million RMB and a factory area of 1,000 square meters. It specializes in the production of ion beauty importers. The production of beauty equipment such as skin moisture detector, radio frequency beauty instrument, water supplement meter, blackhead cleaning beauty instrument, eye massage instrument, etc. is a production enterprise integrating product design, research and development, production and sales. For many years, the company has been committed to the development and production of beauty tools, personal beauty care products.

    Honor

    Since its establishment, Shenzhen Meilikang Technology Co., Ltd. has been paying great attention to the quality of its products. Based on the tenet of “survival by quality and development by reputation”, it has passed various domestic and international related product quality certifications, from procurement to production. Finally, we will deliver the whole process quality control, and we will sell it to the customers with the best quality products.
    • 证书1
    • 证书2
    • 证书3
    • 证书4
    • 证书5
    • 证书6
    • 证书7
    • 证书8
    • 证书9
    • 证书10
    • 证书11
    • 证书1
    • 证书2
    • 证书3
    • 证书4
    • 证书5
    • 证书6
    • 证书7
    • 证书8
    • 证书9
    • 证书10
    • 证书11
    More +Industry news
    Is the skin moisture tester reliable?

    Is the skin moisture tester reliable?

    Introduce two tools, one is the skin moisture tester, and the other is the pH test paper. Usually th...
    More +Company News
    About the RF beauty instrument, what you want to know most

    About the RF beauty instrument, what you want to k

    RF Beauty is currently one of the safest and most effective non-invasive cosmetic wrinkle removal me...
    More +Contact Us
    Shenzhen Mlikang Technology Co., Ltd.
    Shenzhen Mlikang Technology Co., Ltd.
    Address: 7th Floor, No. 3, Tianzhu Geer 2nd Street, Yutang Street, Guangming New District, Shenzhen
    Tel: 0755-29368438
    Mobile:13005469982
    E-mail: 281963159@qq.com
    QQ: 281963159

    Partner

    Shenzhen Meilikang Technology Co., Ltd. can provide OEM and ODM services according to customer requirements, and has established long-term cooperative relationships with many high-end brands. Welcome domestic and foreign customers to call us for consultation and negotiation. Mei Likang Technology Co., Ltd. will serve you with first-class service and first-class quality!
    Copyright @ 2018 Shenzhen Mlikang Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. Record number: 粤ICP备09022840号
    Address: 7/F, No. 3, Tianzhu Geer 2nd Street, Yutang Street, Guangming New District, Shenzhen, China Tel: 0755-29368438 Mobile: 13005694982 Email: 281963159@qq.com QQ: 281963159
    Keywords: Skin Moisture Analyzer, Blackhead Cleansing Instrument, RF Hydrating Beauty Instrument , Ion Rejuvenation Introducer, Eye Cream Importer, Infrared Thermometer
     
    QQ在线咨询
    咨询热线
    +86-0755-29368438

产品推荐

    公司一直致力于美妆工具,个人美容护理产品的研发与生产,专业生产离子美容导入仪、皮肤水分检测仪、射频美容仪、补水仪、黑头清洁美容仪、眼部按摩仪等美容仪器,是一家集产品设计、研发、生产、销售于一体的生产型企业。

    关于我们

    深圳市美立康科技有限公司成立于2014年,专注个人护理美妆工具10余年,工厂位于广东省深圳市光明新区,注册资本100万人民币,工厂面积1000平方米,专业生产离子美容导入仪、皮肤水分检测仪、射频美容仪、补水仪、黑头清洁美容仪、眼部按摩仪等美容仪器的生产,是一家集产品设计、研发、生产、销售于一体的生产型企业。多年来公司一直致力于美妆工具,个人美容护理产品的研发与生产;通过与业内顶尖设计团队战略合作,在美立康科技公司全体员工孜孜不倦地努力下, 公司展现出强劲的发展势头,产品已远销欧、美、日本等发达国家和地区同时,美立康科技公司可按客户要求提供OEM、ODM服务,并已经与不少高端品牌建立了长期的合作关系。

    资质证书

    深圳市美立康科技有限公司自成立以为就十分注重产品的品质,本着以质量求生存,以信誉求发展的宗旨,先通过了国内国际各类相关的产品品质认证,产品从采购到 生产最后到出货,全流程品质把控,全力以最优质的产品销售到客户的手中
    • FDA
    • 证书1
    • 证书9
    • 证书2
    • 证书7
    • 证书3
    • 证书8
    • 证书4
    • 证书5
    • 证书6
    • 证书10
    • 证书11
    • FDA
    • 证书1
    • 证书9
    • 证书2
    • 证书7
    • 证书3
    • 证书8
    • 证书4
    • 证书5
    • 证书6
    • 证书10
    • 证书11
    更多 +行业资讯
    皮肤水分测试仪可靠吗?

    皮肤水分测试仪可靠吗?

    介绍两个工具,一个是皮肤水分测试仪,一个是PH试纸.通常专柜会用皮肤水分测试仪来说明各自产品的补水效果。其实这个仪器测的只是皮肤的瞬间含水量,如果你觉得皮肤干,用水冲一下再来测一下...
    更多 +公司资讯
    关于射频美容仪,你最想了解的事

    关于射频美容仪,你最想了解的事

    射频美容是目前一个最为安全,最有效果的非入侵式的美容去皱方法之一。它定位组织加热,促使皮下胶原收缩拉紧,同时对皮肤表面采取冷却措施,真皮层被加热而表皮保持正常温度。关于射频,你最想...
    更多 +联系我们
    深圳市美立康科技有限公司
    深圳市美立康科技有限公司
    地址:深圳市光明新区玉塘街道田寮宝石二街3号7楼
    电话:0755-29368438
    手机:13005469982
    邮箱:281963159@qq.com
    QQ:281963159

    合作伙伴

    深圳市美立康科技有限公司可按客户要求提供OEM、ODM服务,并已经与不少高端品牌建立了长期的合作关系。欢迎广大国内外客户来电来函咨询洽谈,美立康科技公司将以一流的服务,一流的品质,尽心为您服务!
    Copyright @ 2018 深圳市美立康科技有限公司 版权所有 备案号:粤ICP备17115724号
    地址:深圳市光明新区玉塘街道田寮宝石二街3号7楼 电话:0755-29368438 手机:13005469982 邮箱:281963159@qq.com QQ:281963159
    关键字 : 皮肤水分检测仪, 黑头清洁美容仪, 射频补水美颜仪, 离子嫩肤导入仪, 眼霜导入仪, 红外温度计
     
    QQ在线咨询
    咨询热线
    13005469982